Kontakt Hegnar.no

 .Hegnar.noHoffsveien 70A0377 OsloPb. 724 Skøyen, 0214 OsloTlf: 23 29 63 00Fax: 23 29 64 87Redaksjonen:

Navn:E-post:Tittel:Tlf:
Vaktsjeftips@hegnar.noAnsvarlig redaktør900 24 833
Jacobsen, Stianstianj@hegnar.noJournalist970 55 070
Parr, Odd Steinarodd.steinar@hegnar.noJournalist415 08 878
Skarsgård, Marianne Lølandmarianne@hegnar.noJournalist957 99 077
Vosgraff, Siri Knutsensiri@hegnar.noJournalist922 55 504
Hvamstad, Elineeline.hvamstad@hegnar.noRedaksjonssjef HegnarTV936 79 614
Holøien, Martinemartine.holoien@hegnar.noJournalist 
Seljehaug, John Ingejohn.inge@hegnar.noJournalist
Strandli, Areare.strandli@hegnar.noJournalist 
Finsrud, Grygry.finsrud@hegnar.noLeder webutvikling905 39 866
Askildsen, Tor-Eriktor.erik.askildsen@hegnar.noUtvikler412 02 001
Annonseavdelingtraffic@hegnar.no23 29 63 00